Video

@baristart_mike

“I like artwork but I don’t like doing artwork that is supposed to be grandiose.

“I do drawing but on the back of receipts, coasters and things like that.

“I don’t like the whole permanent thing, I like to live in the moment.”

After years of latte art, Breach has found that milk is a very temperamental medium and time is of the essence.

“I can do them pretty quickly now, four or five minutes.

“The coffee is still hot and I’m still able to get the decent contrast with it.”

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/lifestyle/news/article.cfm?c_id=6&objectid=11226027
http://instagram.com/baristart

Leave a Reply

