Aside

One of my favourite local practitioners,Jordan Rondel aka The Caker, chronicles the things she has made each week via a blog post.-http://www.thecakerblog.co.nz/2014/04/things-ive-made-this-week.html
I enjoy the verbatim/simplistic documentary approach of this blogging methodology. Hence I am going to ruthlessly rape and pillage it to use as a structure on my formal blog that I am in the process of starting (@ http://aphoristblog.wordpress.com/).  I feel like this weekly blog feature will be a convenient and successful way to marry / link the more process driven elements of this web journal with the distilled/reflective/ “resolved”/accessible  tone of the fronting blog.

-Steal like an artist.

Cheers Jordan! ❤

Caker Love.

Leave a Reply

